This award has been retired as of 2022. No future applications are being accepted. Please see a list of past award recipients below.


To recognize sustained distinguished performance and educational contributions to University of Missouri Extension and clientele by a county engagement specialist.

Award recipients

2021: Candace Rodman

2019: Velynda Cameron

2018: Patricia Louise Snodgrass

2017: Joseph William Koenen

2016: David L. Burton

2015: Georgia Marie Stuart Simmons

2014: Phyllis Ann Flanigan

2013: Mary Kathryn Dothage

2012: Rebecca J. Travnichek

2011: Cynthia E. Crawford

2010: Jay S. Chism